North America and International
Industrial & On-Premise Laundry Equipment/Systems:

Bob Hensel
Certified Linen & Laundry Manager (CLLM)
800-638-1869 ext 203
561-848-0054
561-882-4984 fax
bhensel@nullcommerciallaundryequip.com

Caribbean and Bahamas
On-Premise Laundry & Coin Laundry Package Sales
Refurbished & Pre-Owned Equipment Worldwide:

Ron Potter (se habla Español)
800-638-1869 ext 206
561-848-0054 ext 206
561-882-4984 fax
rpotter@nullcommerciallaundryequip.com

South Florida USA
Industrial & On-Premise Laundry Equipment/Systems

Jerry Penafiel (se habla Español)
800-638-1869 ext 210
561-848-0054 ext 210
561-972-1078 mobile
561-882-4984 fax
jpenafiel@nullcommerciallaundryequip.com

South America and Central America
Industrial & On-Premise Laundry Equipment/Systems

Ron Potter (se habla Español)
800-638-1869 ext 206
561-848-0054 ext 206
561-882-4984 fax
rpotter@nullcommerciallaundryequip.com

Contract Appliance Sales, Coin-Operated Equipment Sales and Leasing:

Holly Hensel
800-638-1869 ext 208
561-848-0054 ext 208
561-882-4984 fax
hhensel@nullcommerciallaundryequip.com

Parts Sales:

Pedro Vazquez (se habla Español)
800-638-1869 ext 207
561-848-0054 ext 207
fax: 561-842-1741
parts@nullcommerciallaundryequip.com

Equipment Service:

Zach Staley
800-638-1869 ext 211
561-848-0054 ext 211
561-842-1741 fax
zstaley@nullcommerciallaundryequip.com

Accounts Receivable:

Lissette Mendoza (se habla español)
561-848-0054 ext 200
561-882-4984 fax
lmendoza@nullcommerciallaundryequip.com

Accounts Payable:

Kim Hensel
561-848-0054 ext 205
561-882-4984 fax
khensel@nullcommerciallaundryequip.com

General Information:

561-848-0054
561-882-4984 fax
info@nullcommerciallaundryequip.com

Send us a quick message or question.

We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message